Call Us: (706) 860-9494

Our Staff

Augusta Location



Chris Culpepper

Chris Culpepper
Store Manager
Email: chris@weinbergersfurniture.com

sheilacurry

Sheila Curry
Sales Consultant since 2013
Email: sheila@weinbergersfurniture.com

Michele Lamarsh

Michele Lamarsh
Interior Designer since 1999
Email: Michele@weinbergersfurniture.com

lynnebaker

Lynne Baker
Sales Consultant since 2009
Email: lynne@weinbergersfurniture.com


susanross

Susan Ross
Sales Consultant since 1998
Email: Susanross@weinbergersfurniture.com

debbiestange

Debbie Stange
Sales Consultant since 2000
Email: Debbie@weinbergersfurniture.com

randystroup

Randy Stroup
Sales Consultant since 2006
Email: randy@weinbergersfurniture.com

lorabaxley

Lora Baxley
Interior Designer since 2013
Email: lora@weinbergersfurniture.com

kellyworley

Dee Bruyere
Sales Consultant since 2016
Email: dee@weinbergersfurniture.com

Lake Oconee Location



yolandegrogan

Yolande Grogan
Sales Associate since 2007
Email: yolande@weinbergersfurniture.com

lyndajochim

Lynda Jochim
Hunter Douglas Window Treatment Specialist since 2009
Email: Lynda@weinbergersfurniture.com